RSS

26 Feb

26 Feb

Went in to see her this morning. She was barely able to stay awake and lucid for more than a few minutes at a time. Her nose is streaming green gunk and she’s sweating so much the sheets were soaked.

I managed to force a few paracetamols down her to try and break the fever. I put plastic shopping bags on my hands and a tea towel around my face to keep the germs out. She’s not looking too good. Tried to fill the bath to cool her down, but just got a few inches of sludge out of the taps. Definitely writing a stern letter to the council about that one.

Oh man, why did she have to get sick? Why my baby? All the other losers in the country can go to hell for all I care, as long as I have my beautiful wifey, it doesn’t matter. Oh God, oh God, oh God…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 26 February in Zombie Philes

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.