RSS

9th September

09 Sep

You know the thing that guts me about this holocaust, other than the fact that there’s so few of us left, and we could be eaten by disease-ridden human cannibals at any time? It’s the loss. Yes, I know we were screwing up the planet royally, but there was a lot of good out there too. The loss of fun. No more television, sports, hell there won’t be any more Olympic games. No more chocolate, space travel, fish and chips, mobile phones, computers, coffee. No more technological advancements. I won’t get to grow old with my wife. I’m sure that one day all of these things (well, not the wife bit) might come back, but not in my lifetime, and certainly not until either a cure for this virus is found, or the threat from these damn Slovs is neutralised.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 9 September in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.