RSS

12-Dec

12 Dec

Bobby and me have lasted three days with people being mean to us and not getting much food. They make us do all the bad jobs and people say not nice things to us.

Mrs B says they are all upset that we put them in danger with our stunt. I don’t know what a stunt is, but I think it might mean making deaders come near the village.

If they keep being mean, I want to make a big stunt happen and then we’ll really see who the best shots are. Bobby and me would survive that. Some of the others don’t even know how to use guns and are getting too soft with all the easy life.

I reckon Bobby and me would do alright on our own, without all these mean people being mad at us and saying things to make us feel bad. Making us do the worst jobs in the village.

Bobby thinks so too.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 12 December in Zombie Philes

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.