RSS

13-Feb

13 Feb

I cooked the fox over a fire I made from the broken desk and a chair I found, and none of the deaders disturbed me. I slept through most of the night and when I woke up Eve and the woman were back in the room again waiting for me.

They said they were ready, in my head, and we were all to go for another big walk. But this time I wouldn’t be alone.

We were to start our big journey North, and I was to lead them.

When I walked out of the building, all of the deaders, all of them, were standing there just watching me. And as I walked, they all turned and followed. And I walked North, and was followed by lots and lots and hundreds of deaders. And they all stayed behind me. Even Eve and the woman.

And there was this picture in my head. The thing I needed to find. It was a building with bars over the windows and a big metal gate. And I felt I had been there before with my dad. And all I could remember about it was chocolate bars.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 13 February in Zombie Philes

 

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.