RSS

20-Mar

20 Mar

Eve came and sat with me by the fire tonight. She is a pretty girl, and now that she has washed the dried blood off her face and got a clean dress on I think she is cute. She held my hand and we stared into the flames.

There are so many voices in my head now. Eve said I would be able to control that soon. To turn off the ones I don’t want to hear, and to share only the thoughts and feelings I wanted to. We think-talk to each other, and we did this all through the night as I tried to block out the chattering of other voices.

The re-alivers continue to squirt the deaders. The deaders are controlled through talking to them in their heads, and no re-alivers have been eaten. Yet.

The crazy man stays in the building mixing his potions and the woman walks around commanding everyone with what to do. She looks over at Eve and I sometimes and just gives a small, pretty smile.

I told Eve about this book I write in. She said it was good that I have done it for so long to help me remember, but that I could stop now. The collective mind would be able to see into my memories if I ever wanted to share my story with anybody again.

Eve is a smart girl and I like her. We are very alike her and I.

I don’t know what will happen tomorrow, or the day after that, but I’ll keep living my today until tomorrow becomes my new today, then I’ll worry about that one.

Eve will help me. She says that I am her Adam, so that’s nice.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 20 March in Zombie Philes

 

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.